Me and my story

me

Well I don’t like to write about me.

But I need to , for all the children, teens , women and men who died from antidepressants , and for those who  suffer because of them now.

I needed to talk.

So here is my story.

I ‘ve been depressed since my teens because of bullying in school.

I started taking pills to treat it in 2011.

I took citalopram drug during 3 years and my depression get worst !!

I was so depressed I wanted to die.

After those 3 years I Thought Cymbalta would resolve all and that the former drug was innefective ( I felt well at first under  Citalopram  but then my depression get worst than before)

And wiith cymbalta drug same story : at first I was well and then my depression get worst than ever before.

I was in hospital during one month for suicidal thoughts and deep depression.I was on the point to kill myself !!!

I was given again this drug from 60 mg to 90 mg to my surprise even so the doctors knew that this drug was not effective.But I trusted the doctors. I never thought that those antidepressants were causing my depression to get worst with suicidal thoughts, anger, paranoia…

So same story again…

At first I was feeling better with the cymbalta drug dose increasd  then it got worst again

I decided to stop antidepressants this time after making researchs and finding the truth behind those drugs.

So now I take 60mg instead of 90 mg my doctor try to help me to stop this drug progressively .

The doctor is not sure if it is good to reduce it further as the withdrawal effects affect my health.

I can’t walk easily , all my muscles hurt, I have nausea, dizziness, I’m so tired I sleep all day but I’m really  motivated to stop this drug and to not taking anymore pills.

I’ve created thetruthaboutantidepressants.wordpress.com to alert people on the dangers and truth behind those psychiatric drugs.

This drug ruined my life.

About psychdrugstruth

A blog to tell the truth about psychiatric drugs and its dangers and to talk about mental health .
This entry was posted in life stories examples, me and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Me and my story

  1. Scott Hart says:

    http://survivingantidepressants.org/index.php?/topic/283-tips-for-tapering-off-cymbalta-duloxetine/ Please Taper using this site…. ALL PSych Drugs do this damage and cause depression and suicial ideation… and a whole slew of other dangerous effects…

Leave a comment